HB Hospitality

Events

2020 Pittsburgh

Platform: Zoom, Format: One on One Appointments, Goal: Meaningful Connections

Showcase

Tue Jun 2, 2020

onwards

2020 Cleveland & Detroit

Platform: Zoom, Format: One on One Appointments, Goal: Meaningful Connections

Showcase

Wed Jun 3, 2020

onwards

2020 Dallas & Houston Summer

Platform: Zoom, Format: One on One Appointments, Goal: Meaningful Connections

Showcase

Thu Jun 4, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Kansas City & Nashville Summer

Platform: Zoom, Format: One on One Appointments, Goal: Meaningful Connections

Showcase

Tue Jun 23, 2020

onwards

2020 St. Louis

Platform: Zoom, Format: One on One Appointments, Goal: Meaningful Connections

Showcase

Wed Jun 24, 2020

onwards

2020 Women's East Coast Executive Summit

2341 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Summit

Mon Jun 29, 2020

onwards

2020 Summer Incentive Summit

500 N Pendleton St, Middleburg, VA 20117

Summit

Mon Jul 13, 2020

onwards

2020 Los Angeles Summer

701 Stone Canyon Rd, Los Angeles, CA 90077

Showcase

Tue Jul 21, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Orange County Summer

One Monarch Beach Resort, Dana Point, CA 92629

Showcase

Wed Jul 22, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Toronto

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Wed Jul 29, 2020

onwards

2020 Toronto Travel Partners

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Thu Jul 30, 2020

onwards

2020 Washington DC V Collection

1506 19th St NW, 3rd Floor, Washington, DC 20036

Showcase

Tue Aug 4, 2020

4:30 PM onwards

2020 Chicago V Collection

520 N. Michigan Ave. 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60611

Showcase

Wed Aug 5, 2020

4:30 PM onwards

2020 Cincinnati

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Tue Aug 11, 2020

onwards

2020 Columbus

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Wed Aug 12, 2020

onwards

2020 Hartford

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Tue Aug 18, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Philadelphia

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Tue Aug 18, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 New York Fall

2 E 61st St, New York, NY 10065

Showcase

Wed Aug 19, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Boston Fall

70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Showcase

Thu Aug 20, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Advisory Council

PO Box 30351, Sea Island, GA 31561

Summit

Mon Aug 31, 2020

onwards

2020 IMEX

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Summit

Tue Sep 15, 2020

onwards